The official web site for the tv anime of Rin Asano‘s Deaimon manga unveiled a brand new promotional video, visible, theme track artists, and the April 6 premiere date for the anime on Friday. The video reveals and previews the anime’s ending theme track “Koko ni Aru Yakusoku” by the particular unit Deaimon, consisting of singer-songwriter ayaho and musician and composer Junichi Soga. The web site additionally unveiled the anime’s second visible.

In addition, the location revealed that Maaya Sakamoto is becoming a member of the forged as Mari Yukihira, the heroine Itsuka’s mom. Sakamoto can also be performing the anime’s opening theme track “Sumire” (Pansy), and he or she wrote the track’s lyrics.

The anime will premiere on AT-X on April 6 at 11:30 p.m. (10:30 a.m. EDT) earlier than working on Tokyo MX, and KBS Kyoto later that day, on Sun TV on April 7; and on BS11 on April 8.

The manga’s story facilities on Nagomu, a person who left his house in Kyoto and his household’s confectionary store when he turned a musician. Upon listening to that his father has been hospitalized although, he comes again house to take over the household enterprise. However, whereas he was gone, a younger woman named Itsuka began working on the store. The whereabouts of Itsuka’s mother and father is unknown, and he or she has no different relations, and Nagomu finds himself as foster mum or dad for Itsuka. Itsuka, then again, dislikes Nagomu for abandoning the household to turn out to be a musician. She proclaims that it is going to be her who will take over the store someday as an alternative of Nagomu.

The anime stars Nobunaga Shimazaki as Nagomu Irino and Kozue Yūki as Itsuka Yukihira. Other forged members embrace:

  • Rikiya Koyama as Heigo Irino
  • Sayaka Ohara as Fuki Irino
  • Hiroshi Iwasaki as Masa Tatsumi
  • Satsuki Yukino as Otsuru-san
  • Takuma Nagatsuka as Saki Seto
  • Minori Suzuki as Mitsuru Horikawa
  • Minami Takahashi as Kanoko Matsukaze
  • Saori Hayami as Hiiro Kisaichi
  • Yoshitsugu Matsuoka as Tomoe Yukihira
  • Izou Oikawa as Ikkō Irino
  • Miho Yoshida as Masayo Irino

Fumitoshi Oizaki (A Centaur’s Life, Romeo × Juliet, AOKANA: Four Rhythm Across the Blue) is directing the anime at Encourage Films (Is the order a rabbit? BLOOM, Etotama, Isekai Cheat Magician). Reiko Yoshida (Okay-ON!, Tamako Love Story, Liz and the Blue Bird) is overseeing the collection scripts, and Sakae Shibuya (A Centaur’s Life, Magical Girl Site) is the character designer and chief animation director.

Shigyō Satō is designing the props and drawing the confectionaries. Yūki Yomogida is designing the 2D artwork and costumes, and Yumiko Kuga (Studio Jack) is the artwork director. Chiho Nakamura is the colour key artist. Yukie Yamamoto (Inaho) is directing the CG, and Noa Matsumoto (Inaho) is the compositing director of images. Akari Saitō (Mishima Editing Room) is modifying. Ren Takada is composing the music. Hiroto Morishita is directing the audio. Midorimatsu is presenting the undertaking.

Sources: Deaimon anime’s web site, Comic Natalie