The official website online for the anime of actor Teruyuki Kagawa‘s Insect Land picture books launched on Tuesday that musical duo Dreams Come True will perform the ending theme music “Hane o Motsu Koibito” (Lover With Wings). MIKIKO is coping with the choreography for ending’s insect dance. The website online moreover revealed that Ayana Tsujita will compose the gathering’ music.

The anime will premiere on NHK‘s E-Tele channel on April 4. The anime will air every Monday at 8:45 a.m.

The strong comprises:

Asuna Tomari as Adam

Misaki Kuno as Mia

Karen Miyama as Charlotte

Hiroki Nanami as Theo

Rie Takahashi as Eden

Natsuki Hanae as Accel

Tooru Nara as Gabriel

Kimiko Saitō as Rafael

Kokoro Kikuchi as Maxime

In addition, Takahiro Sakurai will narrate the anime.

Jun Kawagoe (Getter Robo Arc, New Getter Robo, Mazinkaiser SKL) is directing the anime at TMS Jinni’s and TMS Entertainment, with Studio No Border listed as creative help. Yuichiro Kido (Dr. Stone) is every writing and supervising the scripts. Ayumi Kakei is adapting Thomas Romain‘s genuine character designs for animation, and Kagawa is serving as govt producer.

The Insect Land “nature learning picture books” began with the first amount in April 2020, with anime designer Thomas Romain (Macross Delta, Carole & Tuesday) drawing the illustrations. The tales uncover the lives of bugs, whereas moreover celebrating the themes of ecology and selection. The franchise simply currently launched the fifth information inside the assortment in July 2021, titled Insect Land: Kuwagata no Rafael, Abarenbō no Himitsu (Insect Land: Rafael the Stag Beetle, and the Secret of the Rowdy Kid).

Source: Insect Land anime’s website, Comic Natalie