The official Twitter account for the brand new tv anime of Hiroyuki Takei‘s Shaman King manga unveiled on Thursday two new solid members.

The newly introduced solid contains:

Motoki Sakuma as Hans Reiheit

Haruka Tomatsu as Teruko Amano

The new Shaman King anime premiered in April 2021 and is ongoing. Netflix started streaming the anime worldwide on August 9. The anime can have 52 episodes.

The anime is adapting all 35 volumes of the manga’s new full version, which Kodansha began publishing in print volumes in Japan in June 2020. The first anime adaptation of the manga premiered in 2001.

Joji Furuta (The Seven Deadly Sins: Revival of The Commandments, Uta no Prince Sama Maji Love Kingdom, Double Decker! Doug & Kirill, ēlDLIVE) is directing the brand new anime at Bridge (Fairy Tail, The Royal Tutor). Shoji Yonemura (Pokémon franchise, Wave, Listen to Me!) is in command of the sequence scripts. Satohiko Sano (Heybot!, Welcome to Demon School, Iruma-kun, Talentless Nana) is designing the characters. Yuki Hayashi (My Hero Academia, Haikyu!!) is composing the music, with King Record because the music producer. Masafumi Mima is the audio director.

Megumi Hayashibara as soon as once more carried out the anime’s opening track “Soul salvation” and first ending theme track “#Boku no Yubisaki” (My Fingertip). (She carried out two opening songs and two ending songs for the 2001 anime.) Nana Mizuki carried out the second opening theme track “Get up! Shout!” Yui Horie performs the sequence’ second theme track “adieu.” Ryūjin Kiyoshi wrote the track. (Horie performs Iron Maiden Jeanne in each the brand new and the unique anime.) The band saji carry out the anime’s third ending theme track. The three-member group from Hokkaido are contributing the track “Hazuki” (Lunar August). Yoh Asakura’s voice actress Yōko Hikasa performs the anime’s fourth ending theme track “Courage Soul,” which additionally serves as Yoh’s character track.

Sources: Shaman King anime’s Twitter account, Mainichi Shimbun’s Mantan Web