The official website for the rockin’on group’s Rhapsody music anime mission began streaming a music video for the music “Dai Ni Shō” (Second Chapter) by the mission’s in-story band Pink Flag on Wednesday. The music video moreover previews the band’s first voice drama episode on the end. The voice drama episode will debut on March 30.

“Dai Ni Shō” is now moreover accessible in quite a few music corporations, along with Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, YouTube Music, Line Music, and AWA.

The solid of their respective bands accommodates:

Pink Flag

  • Jun Suetsugu as Kazuma Mochino (vocalist/guitarist)
  • Junta Terashima as Itsuki Mikai (guitarist)
  • Kōhei Yanagi as Taku Kitase (bassist)
  • Takuya Masumoto as Arata Kosegawa (drummer)

Haru no Jūjika (Spring Cross):

  • Tatsuya Sugawara as Nijiro Shisui (vocalist)
  • Sōma Saitō as Toji Tsukishima (guitarist)
  • Hiromu Mineta as Shion Kagami (bassist)
  • Shūichirō Umeda as Kosei Tayo (drummer)


  • Reon Tanie as Rakki Kokonoe (vocalist/guitarist)
  • Haruki Asada as Soten Natsume (vocalist/guitarist)
  • Katsuyuki Miura as Nazuna Chikarashi (keyboardist)

System of Romance

  • Yuri Yamamoto as Kinji Abiko (vocalist)
  • Daiki Kawamoto as Ginji Abiko (DJ/composer)

The tagline of the mission is, “…Rock is a story of grief and hope.” The story depicts the dedication and drive of 4 bands under the Rhapsody label: the four-member rock band Pink Flag with non-public trauma, the loud rock band Haru no Jūjika (Spring Cross) of highschool faculty college students, the folks unit Bluebird composed of childhood buddies, and the EDM brother duo System of Romance (SOR).

The mission will operate music tracks, dwell live performance occasions, voice dramas, and anime.

The rockin’on group had consider to launch its first music anime mission in summer season of 2020, after holding auditions from August to September 2019.

Source: Rhapsody mission’s website, Comic Natalie