The official web site for the rockin’on group’s Rhapsody music anime undertaking unveiled a visible and “super music video” for the undertaking on Wednesday. The video introduces the forged members and the primary theme tune “I Believe” for the undertaking.

The forged in their respective bands contains:

Pink Flag

  • Jun Suetsugu as Kazuma Mochino (vocalist/guitarist)
  • Junta Terashima as Itsuki Mikai (guitarist)
  • Kōhei Yanagi as Taku Kitase (bassist)
  • Takuya Masumoto as Arata Kosegawa (drummer)

Haru no Jūjika (Spring Cross):

  • Tatsuya Sugawara as Nijiro Shisui (vocalist)
  • Sōma Saitō as Toji Tsukishima (guitarist)
  • Hiromu Mineta as Shion Kagami (bassist)
  • Shūichirō Umeda as Kosei Tayo (drummer)


  • Reon Tanie as Rakki Kokonoe (vocalist/guitarist)
  • Haruki Asada as Soten Natsume (vocalist/guitarist)
  • Katsuyuki Miura as Nazuna Chikarashi (keyboardist)

System of Romance

  • Yuri Yamamoto as Kinji Abiko (vocalist)
  • Daiki Kawamoto as Ginji Abiko (DJ/composer)

The tagline of the undertaking is, “…Rock is a story of grief and hope.” The story depicts the dedication and drive of 4 bands below the Rhapsody label: the four-member rock band Pink Flag with private trauma, the loud rock band Haru no Jūjika (Spring Cross) of highschool college students, the people unit Bluebird composed of childhood buddies, and the EDM brother duo System of Romance (SOR).

The undertaking will function music tracks, dwell concert events, voice dramas, and anime. In addition to the teaser web site, the undertaking opened its official Twitter account and YouTube channel.

The rockin’on group had deliberate to launch its first music anime undertaking in summer time of 2020, after holding auditions from August 1 to September 30 of 2019.

Source: Rhapsody undertaking’s website, Comic Natalie